Petit Jury
Published November 14, 1870

PETIT JURY - The following is a list of Petit Jurors drawn for the December term of our Circuit Court:

Hazzard Bennett

Charles Shafer

George J. Hall

Charles P. Coffin

James J. Ostan

Thomas J. Sharpe

Haslan A. Tiffany

William Cook

Edson Fuller

William H. Hendricks

Alfred L. Clark

Asa Brockway

George Willet

James M. Parkhill

Hiram B. Whitney

George French

Leander Carpenter

Walter Quigley

Almond A. DeGroat

Aaron Miller

Thomas McDaniel

Hannibal Hyde

Daniel F. Woolley

John Eaton

Mecosta County Home Page