HOME Bios & Families Cemeteries Census Help History Libraries Military Obituaries Photos Surnames Towns-Townships Vital Records

Sheridan Baseball Teams

1916 team
Back row (l-r): Mr. E.J. Allick, Leon Teat, Rollie Lampman, Victor White, Earl Mosier and Ed Greenhoe.
Front row (l-r): Fred Moffatt, Harold Sessions, Earl Nelson, Dewey Allchin, Lloyd Snyder and Otto Greenhoe.
They were the Montcalm County champions for the year.

Sheridan Ball Team

If you have additions or corrections please contact Paula Johnson
Copyright © 1996-2017 - Montcalm County MIGenWeb

These electronic pages (or any portions thereof), including GRAPHICS & PHOTOS may NOT be copied, saved, or reproduced
in any format for presentation or publication by individuals, organizations, newspapers, etc. (all are copyrighted).

Current County Coordinator: Paula Johnson (c) 2017
Previous content & design by: Gerry Christiansen (c) 2007-2016
Kevin Everingham (c) 2003-2007, Kathleen Rodegeb (c) 2000-2002, Dave Wheeler (c)1998-2000
Beth Wills (c)1996-1997