HOME Bios & Families Cemeteries Census Help History Libraries Military Obituaries Photos Surnames Towns-Townships Vital Records

Stanton - County Seat
Montcalm County, Michigan

  MIGenWeb project by Gerry Christiansen

Stanton is located in four townships: Day, Douglass, Evergreen, and Sidney.

County History - 1914
County Poor Farm
County Rd Comm History
     -Rd Comm pay vouchers
County Supervisors 1895
County Surveyor
County Sheriffs
Fargo, Gibson S.
French, Abel
Fargo, Daniel T.
Olmstead, Chauncey W.
Phinisey, William
Amsbury, Hiram
Fargo, Hiram B.
Blake, Decatur O.
Horton, Ira C.
Carpenter, Dewitt C.
Briggs, Zenas E.
Rossman, Leonard
Crippen, John Q.
Summers, Jacob Grove
Porter, Newton A.
King, Charles M.
Train, James K.
Bellows, Elliott O.
Gaffield, John Wesley
Ward, Alphonsus E.
Rasmussen, William E.
Ford, James Milo
Curtis, Fred E.
Henkel, Franklin B.
Henkel, Ileea M.
Waldo, Francis Marion
Hansen, Christen "Chris"
Arntz, Wlater Hiram
Sampson, Elton J.
Barnwell, Thomas F.
Hebert, Thomas J.
Godell, S. Donald
Barnwell, William
Court House
Court House
Court House Fire
Court House - Promotion
Court House 1912

If you have additions or corrections please contact Paula Johnson
Copyright © 1996-2017 - Montcalm County MIGenWeb

These electronic pages (or any portions thereof), including GRAPHICS & PHOTOS may NOT be copied, saved, or reproduced
in any format for presentation or publication by individuals, organizations, newspapers, etc. (all are copyrighted).

Current County Coordinator: Paula Johnson (c) 2017
Previous content & design by: Gerry Christiansen (c) 2007-2016
Kevin Everingham (c) 2003-2007, Kathleen Rodegeb (c) 2000-2002, Dave Wheeler (c)1998-2000
Beth Wills (c)1996-1997